Söderköpings Brukshundklubb

Sektoransvariga

Suzanne

TÄVLING

Suzanne G. Arvidsson
s.g.arwidson@gmail.com
070-381 14 87

Avatar

IPO

Pernilla Lagnevik
pernillalagnevik@gmail.com
070-960 10 63

Annelie

RALLYLYDNAD

Annelie Frejås
annelie.frejas@telia.com
070-300 82 78

Avatar

HUNDÄGARUTBILDNING

Sara Lind
sara.colliander.lind@gmail.com
073-409 97 21

Avatar

KÖK

Leena Wärnerhult
fossilet@tele2.se
070-686 24 41

Camilla

WEB

Camilla Hermansson
camilla-hermansson@hotmail.com
070-483 14 85

 

Avatar

LYDNAD

Ingela Karlsson
ingela@ostanvindens.se
073-370 65 18

Avatar

AGILITY

Carina Jangbrand
c.jangbrand@gmail.com
070-686 24 41

Ronnie

UNGDOM

Ronnie Hertzman
ronnie@glim.se
070-795 02 84

Tomas

HUNDÄGARUTBILDNING/WEB

Tomas Kjellenberg
tomas@almroths.se
070-815 80 73

Avatar

STUGA/PLAN

Martin Wiklund
martin.wiklund20@hotmail.com
073-769 70 12

Maria

INFOBLADET

Maria Alstander
marrolle@telia.com
070-681 71 10