Söderköpings Brukshundklubb

Söderköpings brukshundklubbs styrelse

 Suzanne

ORDFÖRANDE

Suzanne G. Arvidsson
s.g.arwidson@gmail.com
070-381 14 87

ÖVRIGT

[Text]

Avatar

VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Pernilla Lagnevik
pernillalagnevik@gmail.com
070-960 10 63

ÖVRIGT

[Text]

Cari

SEKRETERARE

Cari Hansson
cari.hansson@hotmail.com
073-300 46 12

ÖVRIGT

[Text]

Carro

KASSÖR

Caroline Skullman
sbkkassor1@gmail.com
072-382 30 62

ÖVRIGT

[Text]

2016-09-04 Vimmerby 4

LEDAMOT/MEDLEMSANSVARIG

Camilla Hermansson
camilla-hermansson@hotmail.com
070-483 14 85

ÖVRIGT

[Text]

Ronnie

LEDAMOT

Ronnie Hertzman
ronnie@glim.se
070-795 02 84

ÖVRIGT

[Text]

Carina 

LEDAMOT

Carina Håkansson
carina_h66@telia.com
076-245 14 20

ÖVRIGT

[Text]

Avatar

SUPPLEANT

Barbro Fransson
53fransson@gmail.com
070-797 68 54

ÖVRIGT

[Text]

Avatar

SUPPLEANT

Catrine Lindh
catrine@s-waldorf.se
073-369 22 65

ÖVRIGT

[Text]